Ok this is it!

Hi all.
Right, so I thought I’d do the last blog dump for a while.
Due to using internal keyboard and various other things there may not be another post till I get back home.
Had the walk with caren and had a frenchh lunch.
Was on the way back when she had issues and had to go home.
Emailing friends and a few other things took the rest of the day.
I have been sorting out final packing supplies this morning, and will end all that today.
I need to do a few online things but am taking it easy.
There is no need to really move so thats not happening.
All the footware is cleaned for the trip though so thats at least 1 thing to not be concerned about.
Its crunch time.
2 days!
Thats about all it is 2 days left then at 9am wednesday we launch.
I wander if shuttle pilots feel like this.
Today for once I woke up, then went back to sleep till half 7.
I did not turn on the radio and in stead listened to nature.
I need to do 1 technical thing and thats about it.
Oh before I go, had my first hot cross bun this morning.
I mean I have eaten many easter eggs already but only my first hot cross bun?
Well anyway thats that done now.
Anyway time to continue continuing.
See you when I return.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.