another day in paradice

Hi all.
Well subject is as sarcastic as I feel.
Last night at 2.30 something woke me.
I stayed awake all night after that so due to it being that sort of a day I went to sleep till 9 am.
The resultent crazy aftermath has had me sitting listening to audio, training updating and other stuff all day long.
I will be done with email soon, but seriously I need to try not to do this.
I have basically not gone anywhere.
And while today thats fine, its not maintainable.
Tomorrow, one of the only days I do stuff with people, its fucking raining all day long, pritty much.
We don’t need rain right now.
Seriously its been really good this autumn.
But now, well fuck me silly its going again.
Things I need to do including aunt things.
Thats not happening till next week because I can’t handle it right now.
Everyone changes, aunt doesn’t.
Its a struggle to know that and continue to stay sane.
Its a problem because I like my aunt but well thats that I guess.
Nothing to do for a bit.
Laters.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.