A full day

Hi all.
Saturday was a full day.
Training as I said on friday.
Then aunts for some computer work, followed by fish and chips for lunch at glenfield and shopping for yogert.
Following from this, I went to bro and sally’s place to see my nefew.
I had old favorites like serial balls, ginger beer, cake and coffee.
Mum made the cake and it was quite good.
Banana cake with almonds is always good.
Then that lasted till 6 or so as we stayed to take care of the baby to allow everyone else to eat.
I then went to link for knoodles.
Back home I finnished some work and pritty much after that it was bed.
Today uncle al will be appearing for dinner and at least I can actually sit and chat tonight.
I need to complete my census this week.
At this stage bar a play saturday night, there isn’t anything planned this week at all.
Being that its the first week of the month according to calendar there are no updates due at least no update events due but it could all come early.
On thursday mum and dad go out with a friend.
No idea what happens on that day.
The next posting will probably be next sunday or so when I have actually something to post.
Unlikely to be anything of real note this week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.