this week in updates

Hi all.
Well here is your week in updates.
Those with realtech a reminder that your latest audio driver for hd audio chips is 2.78 if you don’t have it already you need it for win 10 and other things.
the intel may 28 update is out for those with the intel driver updaters.
dropbox 2.66 is out on official download page.
adobe reader 11 x users has update from 11.10 to 11.11.
Those with flash and that use it have flash player 18.
In the slew of updates for windows.
The standards exist internet explorer, office the kernel and its drivers all for remote execution and elevation as usual be carefull what you click.
Another thing, if internet explorer says its not responding and keeps doing so after a page is not loading in the right time your best bet is to go somewhere else and wait till the page opens as ie seemed to crash with a few other sites.
also Miranda ng and a few other programs did not exit right.
If you do have ie crash on you it seems to leave run dll instances open.
If it does this you will not even be able to force a shut down you will have to hard boot the system and hope your system reboots again.
Please use firefox if you need to.
Sadly the latest security updates have at least with nvda made ie an unstable monster.
I have also noticed that if you hit letters on the keyboard that they may not press or actually get recognised this happens with enter and things in sertain situations like in ie.
or even firefox.
I have no idea exactly why this is.
In other news realitysoftware put out snowboarding or rather a new addition of the old scate game for the public so yaay for that I guess.
This week has me attending another Saturday party and well that’s about it.
Bathrooms are about done some more work on downstairs and it should be done.
Upstairs is next.
Playing schedual.
Due to various things I am going to try to change my lifestyle a bit.
Its vary likely for example that if its ultra sunny you will probably not see me online.
This is mainly because I feel I spend to much time at my desk.
If it rains you may or may not see me online.
That doesn’t mean that once I have my chores done and time to blow some pirates I will not happily jump on but I am trying to sort out time where I don’t actually work online for various fitness reasons.
Family and friends have been concerned of late that I spend far to much time online so I am going to try to not be online if I am able.
That doesn’t mean I won’t be offline all the time but it does mean that I will try to at least have a couple days where I don’t touch anything at all.
This month has a lot of birthday parties and the like.
and next month there will be a few weeks where I will not bee at home due to various trips round the country to visit friends and the like.
Most of the family will be at Europe over the august and September months and that will probab ly be when you will see me online more.
I went to a local aisian eatery for my lunch with grandpa today where I had a lot of curry red tie curry penang curry with beans on a sizzling plate and tofu and coffee.
Not much has happened over this.
I did get bits and bobs from a bread shop all aisian bread with red beans and the like and pounded rice balls called mochee.
Over that not much has happened today.
One thing you will notice is that I will try to actually blog about something interesting when I blog and not just list all the shit I do.
This should at least help people get a little slice of my life and keep my mind active.
It should also have me return to my blogging roots where I would blog about various things.
anyway laters

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.